Equitas Small Finance Bank Limited Committee constitution from May 15, 2023

Audit Committee	
Mr Arun Kumar Verma, Chairman	
Prof Samir Kumar Barua	
Mr Vinod Kumar Sharma	
Mr Ramesh Rangan	
Risk Management Committee	
Mr Vinod Kumar Sharma, Chairman	
Mr Arun Kumar Verma	
Prof Balakrishnan N	
Mr Vasudevan P N, MD&CEO	
Mr Srinivasan N	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	
Mr Srinivasan N, Chairman	
Mr Arun Ramanathan	
Mr Navin Puri	
Prof Balakrishnan N	
Mr Vinod Kumar Sharma	
Policy Formulation Committee	
Prof Samir Kumar Barua, Chairman	
Mr Arun Kumar Verma	
Mr Ramesh Rangan	
Mr Vinod Kumar Sharma	
Credit Committee	
Mr Ramesh Rangan, Chairman	
Mr Navin Puri	

Prof Samir Kumar Barua Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO

Business Com	
Mr Navin Pur	,
Mr Srinivasan	N
Mr Ramesh Ra	
	n P N, MD& CEO
Prof Samir Ku	mar Barua
Ms Geeta Dut	ta Goel
Corporate Soc	cial Responsibility (CSR) Committee
Ms Geeta Dut	ta Goel, Chairman
Mr Srinivasan	N
Prof Samir Ku	mar Barua
Mr Vasudevar	n P N, MD&CEO
Special Comn	nittee for Monitoring High Value Frauds (SCMHVF)
Mr Srinivasan	
Mr Arun Kum	ar Verma
Mr Vasudevar	n P N, MD&CEO
Prof Samir Ku	mar Barua
Ms Geeta Dut	ta Goel
Stakeholders	Relationship Committee
Ms Geeta Dut	ta Goel, Chairman
Mr Vinod Kur	nar Sharma
Mr Arun Ram	anathan
Mr Arun Kum	ar Verma
Outsourcing (Committee
Prof Balakrish	nan N, Chairman
Mr Navin Pur	i
Mr Srinivasan	N
Mr Vinod Kur	nar Sharma
Mr Vasudevar	n P N, MD & CEO

Customer Service Committee Mr Navin Puri, Chairman Prof Balakrishnan N Mr Ramesh Rangan Ms Geeta Dutta Goel Mr Vasudevan P N, MD&CEO Review Committee for identification of Wilful Defaulters Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO, Chairman
Prof Balakrishnan N Mr Ramesh Rangan Ms Geeta Dutta Goel Mr Vasudevan P N, MD&CEO Review Committee for identification of Wilful Defaulters Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO, Chairman
Mr Ramesh Rangan Ms Geeta Dutta Goel Mr Vasudevan P N, MD&CEO Review Committee for identification of Wilful Defaulters Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO, Chairman
Ms Geeta Dutta Goel Mr Vasudevan P N, MD&CEO Review Committee for identification of Wilful Defaulters Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO, Chairman
Mr Vasudevan P N, MD&CEO Review Committee for identification of Wilful Defaulters Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO, Chairman
Review Committee for identification of Wilful Defaulters Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO, Chairman
Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO, Chairman
Mr Arun Kumar Verma
Prof Balakrishnan N
Mr Ramesh Rangan
Ms Geeta Dutta Goel
IT Strategy Committee
Prof Balakrishnan N, Chairman
Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO
Mr Navin Puri
Committee for Review of High Value Stressed Assets
Mr Srinivasan N, Chairman
Mr Vinod Kumar Sharma
Mr Navin Puri

INIT INAVIA PUTI
Mr Arun Kumar Verma
Mr Vasudevan P N, MD & CEO